Sign In Forgot Password

President 2023-2025

Contact Beth Pfeifer here:








Beth Pfeifer President 
Rachel Blum Vice President
Gad Ages Vice President
Paul Stein Vice President
Keith Drobnes Treasurer
Debbie Buch Secretary
Fred Karpf Solicitor
Andrew Siegel Solicitor
Jeff Llewellyn Immediate Past President






Auxiliary Presidents

Rachel Laird Women's League Co-President
Heather Stein Women's League Co-President
Ed Grossman Men's Club President




General Board

Ceil Cable
Robert Cohen
Caren Cowhig
Cheryl Jarvis
Judith Felgoise
David Kuperstein
Jacqueline Lobell
Andrew Ozer
Adam Schulang
Stacy Seltzer
Lauren Siegel
Michael Wasserman
Fred Weiss

Committees & Chair Persons

Building & GroundsOversees the building maintenance and outside grounds. Chair Gad Ages

Cemetery- Oversees the maintenance of the grounds of our congregational cemetery.  Facilitates and records purchase of burial plots. Chair Mike Radel

Education- Provides policy guidance concerning our educational programs.  Includes Early Childhood, Religious School, B’nai Mitzvah, High School & adult learning. Chair Beth Anne Ages 

Endowment- Administers TBI endowments and funds for TBI’s future. Chair Doug Schleicher

Engagement - Attract new members & ensure satisfaction of existing members. Chair Rachel Blum

Finance- Reviews and maintains the annual budget and financial operations of TBI. Chair Keith Drobnes

Hesed- Visits the sick and homebound; supports families in mourning; assists with providing for concrete needs at times of crisis. Chair Emily Cutler

Human Resources- Coordinates personnel policies and evaluations. Chair Lauren Siegel

Jewish Living- Promotes Jewish religious engagement in the kehillah by supporting a brand of Judaism that is authentic, loving, traditional and inclusive. Chair David Kuperstein

Leadership Development- Identifies candidates for leadership positions.  Chair Scott Sherman

Men's Club- President - Ed Grossman

Women's League- Co-Presidents: Rachel Laird & Heather Stein

Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784