Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbi Eliseo Rozenwasser

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 17 2021 4 Shevat 5781