Ahavati –The TBI Israel Committee –  Supports Israel through love.  Co-Chairs Richard LoweJon Yuengling, & Bev Cohen

B'nai Mitzvah Committee- Co-Chairs Janet Samuel-Haltrecht & Terri Wolfman

Building Committee-Oversees the building maintenance and outside grounds. Chair Mike Radel

Cemetery Committee- Oversees the maintenance of the grounds of our congregational cemetery.  Facilitates and records purchase of burial plots. Chair Mike Radel

Decor/Beautification Committee- Beautifies and enhances TBI’s building through art and furnishings. Co-Chairs Susan Bernstein & Robin Weiss

Development Committee-Leads campaigns for annual fund. (Yachad)   Chair Allen Mandelbaum

Endowment Committee- Administers TBI endowments and funds for TBI’s future. Chair Stewart Fisher

Finance Committee- Reviews and maintains the annual budget and financial operations of TBI. Chair Pam Kuperstein

Hesed Committee- Visits the sick and homebound; supports families in mourning; assists with providing for concrete needs at times of crisis. Chair Emily Cutler

Hinei MaTov  Committee-helps prepare Kiddish luncheons. Chair Boni Silverman

Human Resources Committee- Coordinates personnel policies and evaluations. Chair-Rhona Fromm

Kashrut Committee-  Assists in maintaining the dietary laws for all Synagogue functions. Chair Bonita Silverman

Lifelong Learning Committee- Provides policy guidance concerning our educational programs.  Includes Early Childhood, Religious School, B’nai Mitzvah, High School & adult learning. Co-Chairs Jen Magliari and Janet Smith

Marketing and Communications Committee- Provides internal and external publicity for TBI. Chair Bernard Allmayer

Membership Committee- Attract new members & ensure retention/satisfaction of existing members. Co-Chairs Jennifer Jacobs & Rachel Blum

Men's Club- President  Keith Cohen

Music Committee- Works with the Cantor to develop and support musical programming.   Chair Deborah Cohen

Nominating Committee- Identifies candidates for leadership positions.  Co-Chairs Carl Weiner and Doug Schleicher

One Justice Committee- Promotes social action. Chair David Kuperstein

Program Committee-Works with Program Director to develop and support synagogue programming. Chair TBD

 PTO- Supports the Hebrew School. Co-Chairs Julia ChafinMelissa HeinsenAlla KorenmanJanis Lehrer & Shoshanah Miller,

Ritual Committee-  Leads and assists with minyan, Shabbat and holiday services.  Works with Rabbi and Cantor to maintain ritual practice at TBI. Chair Murray Toas

Security Committee-Oversees security including High Holy Days. Chair Stuart Drobny

Strategic Planning Committee- Oversees and implements TBI's eighteen month long strategic planning initiative. Co-Chairs Jeff Llewellyn and Nancy Shapiro

Women's League- Co-Presidents Deborah Buch & Rebecca Cornacoff

Young Families-Creates opportunities for couples and families with young children to explore and cultivate Jewish life. Rachel GrangerDara FriterLori Wolf, Lauren SiegelDebbie Everett

Youth Committee- Oversees the USY and Kadima Programs. Estelle Chasan

Z’havah – connecting young women 30ish to 50ish Jen Jacobs and Lauren Siegel