Sign In Forgot Password

Our team

TBI Staff

Rabbi Eliseo D. Rozenwasser                                                                                                                                                                        610-275-8797 ext. 105                                                                                                                                           

To read Rabbi Rozenwasser's brief bio and access his D'vrei Torah, please click here.

Executive Director, Matan Silberstein                                                                                                                                                        610-275-8797 ext. 104

Director of Congregational Learning & Community Engagement, Jennifer Kosoy                                                                                                          610-275-8797 ext. 144                                                                

Director of Finance, Sue Parris                                                                                                                                                                    610-275-8797 ext. 106

Abramson ECEC Director, Michele Fisher                                                                                                                                             610-275-6839 ext. 108                                                                                                                                                   

Artist in Residence and Prayer Leader, Rory Michelle Sullivan

Head of Maintenance, Winston Allen                                                                                                                                                                                                         610-275-8797

Young Families Coordinator, Debbie Everett                                                                                                                                      

Administrative Assistant to Finance Director, Fan Levin                                                                                                                610-275-8797 ext. 103

Communications and Systems Associate, Aparna Iyer                                                                                                                        610-275-8797 ext. 101

Cantor Emeritus, Bernard Walters

ECEC Staff

Crystal Podrost, Jasmin James, Natalie Marcus, Megan Beltran, Barbara Pettinati, Morgan Joell, Jackie Phillips, Tara Ticktin, Bonnie Romberg

Religious School and Kesher Staff                                                                                                                                                                                             

Sun, May 28 2023 8 Sivan 5783