Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan (click the title for more details)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Click here to participate

To call in: 646-558-8656

Meeting ID 841 5851 8952

Meeting Password 2AJCjd

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 21 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781